Our District » Title IX

Title IX

Title IX Coordinators: Mr. John Sovich, High School Principal
  Mr. Curtis Agostinelli, Athletic Director
Title IX Investigators: Mr. Kirk Lape, Jr. High Principal
  Mr. Frank Keally, Perry/Hartman Principal
  Ms. Katelyn Grzybowski, Director of Technology
  Mr. Paul Pishioneri, Director of Facilities Management
Title IX Facilitators: Mrs. Leslie Gleghorn, Director of Special Education
  Dr. Jaimie Rennie, School Psychologist
Title IX Decision Maker: Ms. Mary Kosek, Business Manager
Title IX Appeal Decision Maker: Dr. Wesley Shipley, Acting Superintendent